BUY OUR SAUSAGE

Order Sausage For Pickup Here
Since we no longer have a physical retail store where you can just walk in and get a couple pounds, we are making our products available for sale by special order. Your order will need to be picked up at 5348 Devonshire Ave, St. Louis, MO 63109. It is the door to the right of where our retail store used to be.  Click on the red “Order Sausage” button below to place your order.

PLEASE NOTE:  When you place your order online, you will receive an automated confirmation from Square which has the INCORRECT “shipping” or pickup date.   DISREGARD this date. This is automatically generated by the software and we can’t remove it.   We ALWAYS abide by the pickup schedule posted below.

2017 Pickup Dates

Order by this date:                           To Pickup Sausage on this date:

noon on Wednesday, 1/25/17       Saturday 1/28/17 from 10am to noon

noon on Wednesday, 2/15/17       Saturday 2/18/17 from 10am to noon

noon on Wednesday, 3/15/17        Saturday 3/18/17 from 10am to noon

noon on Wednesday, 4/12/17       Saturday 4/15/17 from 10am to noon (for EASTER)

noon on Wednesday, 5/10/17        Saturday 5/13/17 from 10am to noon (for MOTHER’S DAY)

noon on Wednesday, 5/24/17       Saturday 5/27/17 from 10am to noon (for MEMORIAL DAY)

noon on Wednesday, 6/14/17       Saturday 6/17/17 from 10am to noon (for FATHER’S DAY)

noon on Wednesday, 6/28/17       Friday, 6/30/17 from 5pm to 7pm (for INDEPENDENCE DAY)

noon on Wednesday, 7/19/17       Saturday 7/22/17 from 10am to noon

noon on Wednesday, 8/9/17       Saturday 8/12/17 from 10am to noon

noon on Wednesday, 8/30/17       Friday 9/1/17 from 5pm to 7pm (for LABOR DAY)

noon on Wednesday, 9/20/17          Saturday 9/23/17 from 10am to noon

noon on Wednesday, 10/11/17        Saturday 10/14/17 from 10am to noon

noon on Wednesday, 10/25/17       Saturday 10/28/17 from 10am to noon

noon on Wednesday, 11/15/17       Saturday 11/18/17 from 10am to noon (for THANKSGIVING)

noon on Wednesday, 12/6/17         Saturday 12/9/17 from 10am to noon

noon on Wednesday, 12/20/17       Saturday 12/23/17 from 10am to noon (for CHRISTMAS & NEW YEARS)

 

  • WE HAVE CONVERTED TO PROCESSING OUR ORDERS THROUGH SQUARE ONLINE STORE. AS A RESULT, ALL ORDERS MUST BE PRE-PAID ONLINE BY CREDIT CARD.
  • When you receive your automated confirmation from Square, DISREGARD the shipping date.  This is automatically generated by the software and I can’t remove it.  The pickup schedule we go by is the one posted above.  Sorry for the confusion.
  • If you are placing an order for a future pickup date, you MUST put that pickup date in the “Write a note to the seller (optional)” box, otherwise the assumption is that your order is for the next upcoming pickup date.
  • ORDER CONFIRMATIONS are sent out at the order cutoff date (WEDNESDAY prior to pickup).  Please don’t worry if you don’t get a confirmation immediately.
  • Order inquiries or changes can be sent to manzosausage@gmail.com.   We NO LONGER have a published telephone at the establishment.

CLICK THE BUTTON BELOW TO PLACE YOUR ORDER:

Order Sausage For Pickup Here